Program Editors

Canada’s NATO: Alison MacPhee

Canadian Armed Forces: McCartney Lee

Women in Security: Michelle Verbeek

NATO Operations: William Edwin Lanthier-Rogers

Emerging Security: Nasser Haidar 

Cyber Security and Information Warfare: Amaliah Reiskind

Security, Trade, and the Economy: Maria Konstantina Pepelassis

Society, Culture, and International Relations: Taylor Lambert


Digital Copy Editor: Maria Konstantina Pepelassis

Events, Media & Marketing

Fundraising and Sponsorship: TBA

Senior Research Fellows

Robert M Cutler, Senior Research Fellow- Energy Security Program

Fadi DawoodSenior Research Fellow

James Poborsa, Senior Research Fellow

Research Analysts
















Junior Research Fellows











Click here for a list of former interns, Junior Research Fellows, and contributors.